Page Title: Current Holdings > Pending Redemptions > Delete

What you can do on this page:

If you selected the delete option from the View/Transact Rights > Summary (in an individual account only) or Current Holdings > Summary, you are prompted to confirm the action. The same security information will be displayed, with the addition of the question: "Are you sure you want to delete this redemption?" You may delete a pending redemption prior to our scheduled processing time.  (Note: View/Transact Rights are not available in entity accounts.)

Primary Actions

Help Home