Page Title: ManageDirect® > Delete Rights

What you can do on this page:

The Delete Rights page confirms you would like to delete View rights assigned to the individual you previously chose as grantee. You may delete the current rights displayed, or select the "change the grantee" text link to grant View rights to a different individual.

Primary Actions

Help Home